Mom and Dad’s Anniversary

Mom and Dad's Anniversary

Mom and Dad at their anniversary dinner with great-granddaughter Scarlett on Feb. 8, 2014. All four of their children, Diane, Dawn, Daniel and Danene were there to celebrate 56 years of wedded bliss at Rizzo’s Malabar Inn in Crabtree, Pa.

About imaleda

I like to take my camera, get in my car, and see where I end up. Could be an infamous or historic place, a cemetery, some kind of disturbance (like a pipeline) or just some place I haven't been before. Then I take pictures and write about it. Currently in the Washington, Pa., area, but open to suggestions! Connect with me through this site or below on Facebook and Patreon. Support independent journalism!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

